Buy Tickets
Oswegoland Park District Theatre Company
Buy Tickets

As You Like It

By William Shakespeare
Adapted and Directed by Dylan Simons

All the world’s a stage in William Shakepeare’s comedy about mistaken identity and romance.

Actors Age: 12 & up

#20637

Fee: $139 (includes show t-shirt and a mask)
Regular Rehearsals Begin: June 28 (Additional rehearsals 6/1, 6/21, & 6/22)
Rehearses: 5:30-8:30pm at Waa Kee Sha Park)

Performs July 22, 23, & 25 at 6:30pm and July 25 at 2:00pm (rain dates July 29-31) at Waa Kee Sha Park

Tickets: $5 Adult/Student/Senior
At the Door: $7 Adult/Student/Senior

Tickets available soon!

View the cast list here!

 

Rehearsal Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday 6/1/2021 5:30-8:30pm South Point
Monday 6/21/2021 5:30-8:30pm South Point
Tuesday 6/22/2021 5:30-8:30pm South Point
Monday 6/28/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Tuesday 6/29/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Wednesday 6/30/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Thursday 7/1/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Friday 7/2/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Monday 7/5/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Tuesday 7/6/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Wednesday 7/7/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Thursday 7/8/2021 No Rehearsal
Friday 7/9/2021 No Rehearsal
Monday 7/12/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Tuesday 7/13/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Wednesday 7/14/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Thursday 7/15/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Friday 7/16/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Monday 7/19/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha
Tuesday 7/20/2021 5:30-8:30pm Waa Kee Sha