Buy Tickets
Oswegoland Park District Theatre Company
Buy Tickets

Music and Lyrics by RICHARD M. SHERMAN & ROBERT B. SHERMAN, ROBERT LOPEZ & KRISTEN ANDERSON-LOPEZ
Music Adapted & Arranged and Additional Music & Lyrics by WILL VAN DYKE
Book and Additional Lyrics by CHERYL DAVI Based on the stories of A. A. Milne and the 2011 Disney animated feature film

Directed by Nikki Harris-Holm
Music Directed by Maureen O’Hara

Ages: 8-13
Fee: $139
#11801

Know a 5-8 year old who may be interested in joining the cast? Check out the Busy Bee’s Performance Camp.

Performs June 27-30 at 7:00pm at Bednarcik Jr. High with The Hero of Sherwood Forest

Welcome to the Hundred Acre Wood, where Winnie the Pooh is once again in search of honey. Along the way, that willy, nilly, silly old bear meets his pals, Tigger, Piglet, Rabbit and Owl. They soon discover that Christopher Robin has been captured by the mysterious Backson! As they prepare for a rescue operation, the animals learn about teamwork, friendship and, of course… sharing snacks.

Rehearsal Schedule:

Day Date Time Location
Monday 6/4/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Tuesday 6/5/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Wednesday 6/6/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Thursday 6/7/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Friday 6/8/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Monday 6/11/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Tuesday 6/12/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Wednesday 6/13/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Thursday 6/14/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Friday 6/15/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Monday 6/18/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Tuesday 6/19/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Wednesday 6/20/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Thursday 6/21/2018 9-11:30am Bednarcik Jr. High
Friday 6/22/2018 9-1:00pm Bednarcik Jr. High
Monday 6/25/2018 9-1:00pm Bednarcik Jr. High
Tuesday 6/26/2018 9-1:00pm Bednarcik Jr. High

 

DISNEY’S WINNIE THE POOH KIDS is presented through special arrangement with Musical Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTIShows.com