Buy Tickets
Oswegoland Park District Theatre Company
Buy Tickets

Tails from the Dog Park – Winter One Acts

Written by Laura Noelken
Directed by Laura Noelken & Julie Kiser

Who let the dogs out? We did. Well, actually you will! Have a tail-wagging good time with this series of canine adventures.

Ages 8-14

#24089 – $105 registration (due after auditions, prior to the first rehearsal

Performs March 16 & 17, 2023 at Bednarcik Jr. High

Auditions – January 26 OR 27 from 6:00-8:00pm at Boulder Point

Sign up for an audition here.

Actors will rehearse either Sundays OR Thursdays until Tech Week. If we have enough interested actors, we will double cast the show with one set of actors performing the role(s) on Thursday, anf the other set performing on Friday.

Rehearsals

Day Date Time Location
Sunday 1/29/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Thursday 2/2/2023 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday 2/5/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Thursday 2/9/2023 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday 2/12/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Thursday 2/16/2023 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday 2/19/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Thursday 2/23/2023 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday 2/26/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Thursday 3/2/2023 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday 3/5/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Thursday 3/9/2023 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday 3/12/2023 1:30-4:00pm Boulder Point
Monday 3/13/2023 5:30-8:30pm Bednarcik Junior High
Tuesday 3/14/2023 5:30-8:30pm Bednarcik Junior High
Wednesday 3/15/2023 5:30-8:30pm Bednarcik Junior High