Buy Tickets
Oswegoland Park District Theatre Company
Buy Tickets

Tales from the Sea

Set sail for adventure as we explore the legends and lore of the seven seas. Whether we are on the deck of a ship or under the sea, this collection of short scenes be will an ocean of laughs. These original one acts are written by Limelight staff and participants.

Actors 8-13 years old
$89 (due after auditions, prior to first rehearsal)

Performs February 27 & 28 at 7:00pm at Bednarcik Jr. High

Auditions Tuesday, January 14 or Thursday, January 16 from 5:30-8:00pm at Boulder Point (Zero Boulder Hill Pass)

Sign up for an audition day here.

Interested in being a Student Assistant Director? Fill out the form here.

 

Rehearsals

Sunday January 19 2:00-4:30pm Boulder Point
Thursday January 23 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday January 26 2:00-4:30pm Boulder Point
Thursday January 30 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday February 2 2:00-4:30pm Boulder Point
Thursday February 6 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday February 9 2:00-4:30pm Boulder Point
Thursday February 13 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday February 16 2:00-4:30pm Boulder Point
Thursday February 20 5:30-8:00pm Boulder Point
Sunday February 23 2:00-4:30pm Boulder Point
Monday February 24 5:30-8:30pm Bednarcik Jr. High
Tuesday February 25 5:30-8:30pm Bednarcik Jr. High
Wednesday February 26 5:30-8:30pm Bednarcik Jr. High
Thursday February 27 5-10pm; 7pm Performance Bednarcik Jr. High
Friday February 28 5-10pm; 7pm Performance Bednarcik Jr. High